Holiday Time- Love with Food Box

The Holiday box of Love with Food arrived a few days ago but the holiday preparations have been keeping me busy. I really liked the holiday box, just because there were so many yummy goodies to try. Have a look.

Image

What the box contained:

1) Bag of 479 Sea Salt Caramel

2) Nunes Farms Honey Cinnamon Almonds

3) Nikkis Gingerbread Boy Cookie

4) 4 Taffy Town’s Salt Water Taffy Candy- this is pretty amazing stuff!

5) Big Chocolate Dipper’s Belgin Milk Chocolate Dipped Nutter Butter Cookie (whew that was a mouthful).

6) Kara Chocolates’s Candy Cane Milk Chocolate Truffles- I have to say I loved these, they melt right in your mouth. I would end up comparing the quality of the chocolates to Lindt.

7) Madecasse Chocolate’s 2 mini chocolates

8) Hill’s Brothers Mocha Mint Cappuccino Mix

9) Inserts for Ecomom ($10 credit for first time users), Craft Coffee’s 10% off (code LOVEFOOD), Cloud Mom, and Virgin Wines

I am pretty impressed by this box, it had the box completely filled with great samples. I was considering canceling my subscription after next month to cut down on costs, but now I’m re-considering. This month Love with Food also donated 2 meals for every box to NY & NJ Food Banks for Hurricane Sandy Relief.

Moms: I have two Ecomom credits available from Love with Food that I have no need for. The first two people to reply (subscribed users) can have them! 

What do you think of this box? Have any subscription boxes that you love?

7 thoughts on “Holiday Time- Love with Food Box

  1. That box looks pretty impressive! Sea salt caramels are my weakness. I’d be interested in one of the Ecomom credits! 🙂 That’s also good to know that the subscription box donates meals for every box. Great incentive!

  2. YAY..does this mean im the second one…would reallly reallly love to try this box…been looking everywhere for a code. i hope im the second reply thats what it looks like comment wise atleast.

Leave a Reply

