My First Naturebox – Chow Down Time

Image

Yes, I know another subscription box service. BUT my justification (because I always have one) is that its HEALTHY snacks. This is something I would buy anyway when I go shopping so this saves me the ordeal of finding them and buying them. Because let me be honest when I don’t have the healthy snacks available and I’m out or hunggray I will hit that vending machine or scour my house for food/snacks.

This subscription box cost me approx $11 for my first month with the code NAPA40, which offers you 40% off the purchase. The regular retail price for this box is 19.95 a month including shipping. The box I have pictured is the November or December box which I received this morning.

Naturebox:

Each month, your box will include 15 to 20 servings across 4 to 6 different NatureBox snacks. We take pride in picking the healthiest and most delicious snacks for you to enjoy. You can trust that our products will be made from the most wholesome ingredients and will be minimally processed, if at all. Everything you eat from us will abide by our strict quality standards.

These snacks have no high fructose corn syrup, partially hydrogenated oils, trans fat, artificial sweeteners, artificial flavor or colors.

The December box contained:

1) Carrot chips        2) Garlic Roasted Pumpkin Seeds     3) Cinnamon Spiced Granola

4) Chipotle Maple Almonds        5) Country Ranch Chickpeas

I have already opened up my ranch chickpeas which I was really surprised that I like since I’m not a fan of ranch.  The almonds I’m half way through the bag which I had to steal away from my mother because she got her hands on them.

**This box was bought with my own money & I was not reimbursed for my post**

2 thoughts on “My First Naturebox – Chow Down Time

Leave a Reply

