My Henna Candles

So I’ve been a busy little bee recently with getting my henna candles for my business Bedazzled Creations (check us out on facebook) going. I just came back from a vendor event tonight and am feeling a little wired as I usually do after 10 pm so I thought I would post my work.

Let me know what you guys think of it. If you want to purchase any of these items they are for sale on Copious or on facebook (payment through paypal). If you would like henna done and are in the Chicagoland area also let me know!

So here it is!

Holiday Large candles These are $10 each

Small candlesThese are $2 each

set of 3 This set is for $25

setThis set is for $15

Henna Set boxThis set with box is $18

glittered roundThis beautiful candle is one of my favorites at $10

oranament candleThese holiday style medium square candles are $8 each

 

You can email me at glitteredscrubs@gmail.com or leave a comment if you are interested or just want to tell me what you think. Thanks for checking this out!

2 thoughts on “My Henna Candles

Leave a Reply

