Bath & Body Works Fall Mini Candle

I’m almost tempted to throw this little candle into my purse and haul it around with me, what can I say Chicago isn’t always the best smelling place to be. Though I probably wouldn’t even have to light this for me or others to smell it.

The candle is mini but mighty–As soon as I had opened up my box the candles scent immediately wafted up and around me. There are a few candles scents that I am weary of but this has become a instant hit with me.

The candle is described as: The perfect pick from the corner bakery this fall – a spiced pumpkin cupcake with rich buttercream and frosted ginger. All the candles are “highly fragranced candle exclusively developed and tested by our team of Home Fragrance experts, including the world’s best master perfumers. Made using the highest concentration of fragrance oils, an exclusive blend of vegetable wax and lead-free wicks for optimal performance (Influenster Easy facts)”

I usually light a candle when I’m reading or when I’m putting on a mask to have a spa experience. I’ve recently started doing yoga for a healthier lifestyle and a way to relax my mind and body. So what better way to aid in that than to do it with my new Bath and Body Works candle. When do you like to light up a candle?


You can check out Bath and Body works online at: http://www.bathandbodyworks.com/

Disclaimer: I got the Bath and Body Works mini candle in pumpkin cupcake from the Beauty Blogger VoxBox from Influenster to try for free. Everything stated is my honest opinion without any influence from the program or brand. I am not being paid for this.

Leave a Reply

