A little simple henna

Hello my little night owls,

I’m posting pictures of some simple henna I did on a woman headed to an engagement party.


Today has been really exciting for me because our business at bedazzled creations (you can find us on facebook) has started to pick up. I’m now doing black henna designs on candles for wedding favors, birthday favors, and personalized gifts. I also have ready made ones available in different designs that you can purchase for yourself or others.

I’ll have those up in a week and selling soon. For my blog followers I will be hosting a giveaway of the henna candles so stay tuned! Also, if you are interested in purchasing or placing a order please contact me at glitteredscrubs@gmail.com

Leave a Reply

