Haul-lidays

So I’ve kinda started on my holiday shopping, kinda crazy I know. I swore I wouldn’t shop for myself– at least not much. Turns out half of my friends birthdays are around the corner and I ended up picking up a few holiday items as well.

Enjoy my Haul-lidays

First was a online order from Sephora:


Face wash was a need instead of want, so thats okay right? The argan oil is a small gift for my friends birthday. Then I got nail blings on sale for $5 each and a nail polish for holiday gift add-ons. The stila lip gloss was a steal at $9, so I picked it up if I ever needed a extra holiday gift. Lastly are the free small perfume samples and a deluxe benefit foundation sample.

Instore Sephora:


The blush from Tarina Tarantino is in feather for another friends birthday this week. I love fell in love with it myself and was very tempted to buy one for myself. Sephora is having the whole line on sale at 40% off since they are discontinuing the line. Then my much awaited birthday gift from them!

 

Bath and Body (Is any haul or haul-lidays complete without them?) :


I used my influenster coupon for $10 on 3 wick candles (up to 5) to stock up a bit. Got the small candle for free from bath and body works facebook offer and the leaves was on sale for $1.75. Pretty snazzy deal if I may say so. If you haven’t smelled the cranberry pear bellini you need to go check it out. I love love love it!

Barney’s New York:

I could never ever justify this splurge, its a $198 hat. Its cute but ya no. I actually had a gift card for Barney’s from my aunt as my early birthday present and this is what I picked up.

L’Occitane:

Went in to grab a friend a present (yes yet another one) and found this amazing perfume, I will be grabbing myself one when I run out of my current one. The sample I tried in store stayed on me for hours afterwards and everyone kept complimenting me on it throughout the day. The best thing is that this rose summer smell doesn’t give that alcohol /chemical smell like most perfumes do. Also, a small hand lotion for my OCD hand washing habits.

TopFloor:

I got a perk from Klout for a $20 Topfloor credit when the site first opened. I ended up getting the scarf for free! This is such a great statement scarf for dark boring winter clothes.

*Klout measures your “influence” and gives you a score which allows you to gather free perks from the website with no obligations.
You can check out Topfloor at: http://www.topfloor.com/?ref=20816-17ea03

One thought on “Haul-lidays

  1. I need to to thank you for this excellent read!! I certainly loved every
    bit of it. I’ve got you saved as a favorite to look at new stuff you post…

Leave a Reply

