Jewelry & Card Mini Haul. **Giveaway News**

Jewelry & Card Mini Haul. **Giveaway News**

While running errands I couldn’t help but do a little shopping today. I got a few great big rings, 2 headbands, 1 bracelet and a pair of earrings. I also stocked up on cards for various occasions because I tend to get super lazy when I have to go buy them. Lastly that cute little sock monkey strapped to a box of little boy clothes is for my neighbor who is turning the big-five-o. Can’t wait to see him strap his new friend to a firetruck and cause accidents.

Giveaway News: I’m going to start doing giveaways once I start reaching a certain number of subscribers. Starting at the 10 mark, then 20, 25, 50 and so on. Once I start to get close I’ll post the items and details.

Thanks!

Leave a Reply

